Cheating Dome - Enjoy your videogames, and let's be friends forever!
Discus Cheats

 


 

Cheating Dome, your magical resource for Cheats, Hints and Tricks!

Latest Granted Cheating...

There are 129075 cheats listed for 31652 video games...

Friday, August 22, 2014





Thursday, August 21, 2014



Wednesday, August 20, 2014



Tuesday, August 19, 2014



Monday, August 18, 2014



Sunday, August 17, 2014



Saturday, August 16, 2014



Friday, August 15, 2014




Latest added games and news to Cheating Dome !



Thursday, August 21, 2014

Heaps of codes and hints for all iPhone and Android games. Yes, Cheating Dome is going mobile!

Monday, July 21, 2014

Genie is adding heaps of PC games, so press the power button on that old PC and get ready!

Monday, July 07, 2014

More new stuff coming as well for Android and iPhone. Keep an eye open and bookmark The Genie's Cheating Dome!

Monday, June 23, 2014

Own an iPAD ? Good news for you, because The Genie is posting tons of new codes for your games!

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

The Genie is still addding those codes and achievements for your favourite games. Popular platforms are iPHONE and Android these days.

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

New games, more codes and hints, trophies and achievements. All here at Cheating Dome, The Genie grants your wishes for free!

Sunday, April 13, 2014

The Forums are back, try to discuss cheat codes and hints, make a topic in the correct forum.