View Full Version : pokemon blue diamond


2tigers
05-25-2005, 03:22 AM
i think this one is a fake

[N]eto
05-25-2005, 08:00 AM
No, duh!

inter
05-25-2005, 10:24 AM
That is definatly a fake, how could u think it was real in the first place?

megaman exe
05-25-2005, 10:51 AM
Haha you got scamed??? lolz. Anyway, the cover does look quite good.

inter
05-25-2005, 11:06 AM
The Pokemon writing is the give away.

2tigers
05-25-2005, 11:36 PM
i didnt buy it its on ebay

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8194814042&rd=1

HRBEK
05-26-2005, 03:44 AM
Fake. How can that be on Ebay? I'll have to check that one out.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-26-2005, 08:55 AM
its pretty easy to get a product on ebay.

HRBEK
05-26-2005, 09:22 AM
What if somebody buys it?

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-26-2005, 09:29 AM
well they have been scamed.

HRBEK
05-26-2005, 09:50 AM
I might try to buy it and I'll see what it is about....

Thanks,
HRBEK.

2tigers
05-26-2005, 01:10 PM
people are trying to buy it

HRBEK
05-26-2005, 02:41 PM
I should join them.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

deoxys
05-27-2005, 12:58 AM
lol they could of made it look more authentic if they wanted to do a decent scam, nothing about it looks the slightest bit real. For gods sake if ur gonna scam at least make it believeable :-S




xx:)

HRBEK
05-27-2005, 01:12 AM
I am the leading bidder for it at the moment.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

TK 421
05-27-2005, 07:52 AM
big big fake!

HRBEK, you=STUPID HEAD
lol

HRBEK
05-27-2005, 01:55 PM
If there are any questions that anybody wants me to ask the seller, please post those questions now.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-27-2005, 02:23 PM
Where did he get the pokemoon game? Why is he selling it? Is it a fake?

HRBEK
05-27-2005, 02:26 PM
I asked him what the actual cartridge looked like. I will ask him where he got it from.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-27-2005, 02:27 PM
Ask him if it is an official product from nintendo. I want his response.

HRBEK
05-27-2005, 02:34 PM
I'm on it.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

2tigers
05-28-2005, 12:27 AM
the real pokemon diamond has over a day and its at $63.00

HRBEK
05-28-2005, 05:33 AM
I am still the leading bidder. He says that he got it from his wholesaler and that the cartridge is similar to the picture on the box. I am getting the feeling that he knows that I know that it is fake, lol.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-28-2005, 09:15 AM
haha lol. So u r actually going to purchase it?

HRBEK
05-28-2005, 10:09 AM
Yes I am, no matter what the cost. If I win I will see what it is about and post my findings. The auction has about 4 days to go.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-28-2005, 12:48 PM
Oh, alright, cool.

HRBEK
05-29-2005, 01:35 AM
Yeah when I win I'll test it and see what it is about. It may not work all that well on my Gameboy Advance because the game is for the US Gameboy Advance systems. I'll test it anyway.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

2tigers
05-29-2005, 02:12 AM
Fake. How can that be on Ebay? I'll have to check that one out.

Thanks,
HRBEK.
i've seen a rolex with a citizen movement on ebay and yes its a fake

HRBEK
05-29-2005, 02:22 AM
Are there any other questions that I should ask him?

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-29-2005, 07:53 AM
ummm, Why he is selling the game?

HRBEK
05-30-2005, 12:38 PM
That explains itself really. He is undoubtedly looking for money. Lol, either that or just the satisfaction of knowing that he has ripped someone off. I am now the leading bidder once more.......

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
05-30-2005, 02:12 PM
How much will u be paying for the fake?

RocKer
05-30-2005, 06:52 PM
this is idiotic . . .

Even if I didnt know it was a fake i wouldnt buy it . . .

omfg . . .

HRBEK
05-30-2005, 10:22 PM
Well it is fake and the only reason I am buying it is so that I can post all information about it in the forums for some public awareness. Fake games should be identified and discussed before people jump to buy them and any other dodgy products. Either way it is only at $12.99 at the moment.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

2tigers
05-31-2005, 02:50 AM
if you're jerry5kids your winning

HRBEK
05-31-2005, 11:56 AM
I will try my best to win but I am not the best bidder. There is less than a day to go on the bid. No, I'm not cheap, I mean that I am not great with remembering to go to the site. I prefer posting here......

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
06-01-2005, 08:59 AM
well, everytime u c this thread u will remember ;)

HRBEK
06-01-2005, 10:48 AM
If anybody lives in the U.S could you tell me. This is related to the fake game. It is for U.S systems and just in case mine won't take it, I just want to make sure that it works so we can all learn about it, lol. I would have to send it but that's no issue. If it works I will of course tell all.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

2tigers
06-02-2005, 12:09 AM
i live in the us and the real box here says gameboy advance not gb advance

HRBEK
06-02-2005, 04:02 AM
I won the game. I am finding out the cost of shipping it to Australia now. If it doesn't work on my system I will send it to you. Some guy tried to outbid me near the end but I had a maximum bid that exceeded his. I should have it in 8-9 days. Unless he doesn't tell me the shipping price for a while. By the way that same seller was selling a Gameboy Advance Blue Version and a Gameboy Advance Silver Version. I saw the boxes and they said Gameboy Advance down the side.

Where does this guy get all of these weird games, lol?

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
06-02-2005, 09:55 AM
lol, ask him. He must have connections :P

2tigers
06-02-2005, 04:09 PM
its from his ebay auction for pokemon blue diamond

Antownee
06-02-2005, 06:19 PM
@ HRBEK send it to me if it dont work on your system :D.....most ststems are universal on handhelds

HRBEK
06-03-2005, 03:29 AM
Sometimes they stuff up. I deliberately purchased a U.S Version of Leaf Green off Ebay a while back and you had to save the game twice for it to actually save and it would restart every time I tried to use an Action Replay.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
06-03-2005, 10:43 AM
heh, lol

HRBEK
06-04-2005, 01:18 AM
I have sent the money. I will tell you when I receive the game.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

inter
06-04-2005, 03:00 AM
oh k, cool.

[N]eto
06-04-2005, 03:07 AM
Silly ones, Diamond and Pearl are not to be released anywhere (even Japan) for another five to six months.

inter
06-04-2005, 03:21 AM
we all know this is a fake.

HRBEK
06-04-2005, 08:23 AM
I know this one's fake. I will post everything about it when I receive and use the game. It should prove very interesting.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

elite_5
06-04-2005, 11:30 PM
wHAT SO THERE ARE REAL GAMES CALLED pEARL AND eMERALD??? wHAT ARE THEY NEW AREAS COMPLETELY OR ARE THEY REMAKES OF GOLD SILVER AND DIAMOND? I NEED INFO badly!!

HRBEK
06-05-2005, 03:25 AM
Emerald has been available for a while. Diamond and Pearl will come later.

Thanks,
HRBEK.

elite_5
06-05-2005, 02:32 PM
Emerald has been available for a while. Diamond and Pearl will come later.
WHAT IS EMARALD ABOUT? ( KANTO, JOHTO OR THE RUBY AND SAPHIRE PLACE? ) AND WHEN ARE THE OTHER 2 COMING OUT?

2tigers
06-05-2005, 03:05 PM
then how come i saw a diamond on ebay that looked real go for $63 and the blue diamond went for $10 or so which we new was fake if diamond hasnt been out

elite_5
06-05-2005, 03:19 PM
then how come i saw a diamond on ebay that looked real go for $63 and the blue diamond went for $10 or so which we new was fake if diamond hasnt been out

?WTF?

inter
06-06-2005, 07:49 AM
emerald is like the crystal of gold and silver but it is for ruby and saphire.

elite_5
06-06-2005, 04:57 PM
cool so its for advance?!? :D

inter
06-07-2005, 09:57 AM
yeah.

HRBEK
06-07-2005, 10:43 AM
And like Yellow to Blue and Red...

Thanks,
HRBEK.