View Full Version : Fake Runescape site- RS money scam
Vipershark
09-15-2005, 10:23 PM
Well, this doesn't take your money, but it tries to get you to join a site...
www.Runescape-Millions.com
It tries to get you to join a site called jackpot......
You have to get the first word from the welcome page for new accounts from jackpot and put it in a little box., So I signed up with fake details. But there's a slight problem: There IS no welcome page..... at least that I could find...... so don't believe it.
~Felly~
09-16-2005, 12:09 AM
Are ya absolultey sure ya should be posting the site...let alone this?
jackal
09-16-2005, 12:11 AM
well i actually i signed up a long time ago (with fake details) and it worked for me
Vipershark
09-16-2005, 09:11 PM
what's the guide?
jackal
09-17-2005, 05:10 AM
the guide is a piece of pure sh!t! u dont wanna know what it says
Vipershark
09-25-2005, 08:00 PM
yes I do.... what does it say?
jackal
10-10-2005, 08:39 PM
i can tell u the last word if u want
~Felly~
10-11-2005, 03:39 AM
Please...tell us.
jackal
10-13-2005, 06:28 AM
the last word is...........*drum roll* THANK
^^^^yes its all in caps
Vipershark
10-15-2005, 04:54 PM
Yes, I see. It does work.... Try this link.
http://www.runescape-millions.com/runescape-millions.pdf?name=THANK&Submit=Download+the+Guide%21
chaos2007
01-06-2007, 10:49 AM
Yes, I see. It does work.... Try this link.
http://www.runescape-millions.com/runescape-millions.pdf?name=THANK&Submit=Download+the+Guide%21
how do u get it so u can understand the document
Vipershark
01-06-2007, 04:22 PM
Could you be more specific, please?
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.